Budgets can be deleted at any time. Any unused funds will be sent back to your account balance and your team members’ virtual cards will be closed immediately.


To delete a budget:


  1. Click on the budget you want to delete
  2. Click the edit button in the top right-hand corner to open the side-panel
  3. Click delete budget at the bottom of the side-panel
  4. Click delete budget on the confirmation that appears


Please note, deleting a budget does not delete the expense data associated with it. This data is stored on the reports page.